[[[["field8","contains","Claire Marshall"]],[["email_to",null,"amy@esnonline.org",null,"field9"]],"or"],[[["field8","contains","Michael Ratcliffe"]],[["set_value",null,"michael@kato-training.com",null,"field9"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Claire Marshall"]],[["set_value",null,"claire@esnonline.org",null,"field9"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Tony Hollingdale \u2013 Medway"]],[["set_value",null,"AnthonyHollingdale@cxk.org",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Lucy Butt \u2013 Sittingbourne"]],[["set_value",null,"LucyButt@cxk.org",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field8","contains","Rebekah Shaxted"]],[["set_value",null,"rebekah@kato-training.com",null,"field9"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Amy Dennison"]],[["set_value",null,"amy@esnonline.org",null,"field9"],["email_to",null,"claire@esnonline.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Molly Ross \u2013 Sittingbourne & Medway"]],[["set_value",null,"Molly.Ross@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Anya Marshall \u2013 Sittingbourne & Medway"]],[["set_value",null,"anya.marshall@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Lisa Lepper"]],[["set_value",null,"lisa.lepper@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Craig Bolton"]],[["set_value",null,"craigbolton@CXK.org",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Anna-Marie Glascott"]],[["set_value",null,"Anna.Glascott@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","David Senga-Lubendo"]],[["set_value",null,"david.senga.lubendo@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Leanne Zahra"]],[["set_value",null,"leanne.zahra@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Lindsay Harle"]],[["set_value",null,"lindsay.harle@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Nicola Farrar"]],[["set_value",null,"nicola.farrar@princes-trust.org.uk",null,"field7"]],"and"],[[["field6","contains","Nicola Tutt"]],[["set_value",null,"nicolatutt@cxk.org",null,"field7"]],"and"]]
1
Your Progress Form
FAILED TO ATTEND
PLR Form?

Plan for next session

Please forward to your participant

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Pin It on Pinterest